From Mind Connections Today……………

Many of my difficulties in life have come from a lack of acceptance. Whether it was not accepting someone else’s behavior, my acceptancecircumstances in life or just life’s events, my lack of acceptance has and always will lead to difficulties. Acceptance is the opposite of judgment, the positive side to that negative coin.

It is not my place to judge someone else’s behavior. There is no permission from me needed in order for anyone to do anything, good, bad or indifferent. All of the behaviors of others are going their business and not mine. So instead of judging someone for my perception of their action, I am going to accept that they are doing the best they can with the knowledge, options and circumstances of their life. All people are doing the best with what they have to work with.

Read More AT Mind Connections

