I recently reworked and article here

The subject was If you had to teach something, what would you teach?” I was struck by four simple lessons. Due mostly to the fact that I wish I had been paying attention to them when I was younger. There are many others of course, but for the curriculum of this tiny course I narrowed it down to four quick ones.

Lesson #1- There is greatness in everybody.  That is EVERYBODY!!

Lesson #2- Every choice in life is based on love or fear. Which you chose determines the path and tone of your life.

Lesson #3- Truly feeling gratitude for what you have opens the doorway of abundance.

Lesson #4- Live in the present moment and you will find happiness.

There are many other lessons but these four were on my mind today. The full explanation is located here!!

