Great questions asked here, a good read to think about who you are .

When I chased after money, I never had enough. When I got my life on purpose and focused on giving of myself and everything that arrived into my life, then I was prosperous. ~Wayne Dyer

The Burning Question

African BeautyWhat is my purpose?  The one sweltering question we try so hard to answer and fulfill in our lives but often leaves us cold, feeling confused or frustrated.

There could be so many possible answers.  More pressing is the fact that sometimes we don’t just have one singular purpose, or, that purpose could change from day to day, year to year or decade to decade. We need to get comfortable with the idea of going with the flow and trusting our innate instinct.

Job Conundrums

We could be happily (or unhappily) plodding along in a job for many years when one day you wake up and being a (blank) no longer seems to ‘fit’…

View original post 917 more words

