Known is a drop, Unknown is an Ocean

Many people ask me is there any short method that I can use when I become depressed or disillusioned. When I start feeling out of sorts is there anything I can say besides practicing self-inquiry? Is there a little fast method some words that I can use as an affirmation?

Well we don’t use affirmations because they are just the workings of the mind. But there is something you can do that is very simple and you hear me saying it all the time. You can interrupt your feelings and your mind, worries, thoughts by merely saying, “All Is well”.

You hear me saying this all the time, “All is well and everything is unfolding as it should”. When you say, “All is well”, it contains everything that we teach. All is well means that everything is the way it should be. There are no mistakes. There is absolutely nothing…

View original post 393 more words

